Skip to product information
1 of 2

印象文字 Inpress

Books - Sharing Hong Kong

Books - Sharing Hong Kong

Regular price HK$68.00
Regular price Sale price HK$68.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Since the beginning of human history, sharing has been an inevitable part of social life, cooperation and mutual assistance is a necessary condition for human survival. But in the past two hundred years, the market economy has developed far and wide, production and consumption activities have become highly individualized. People also seem to have lost shared memories and instincts towards sharing.

The re-emergence of the sharing economy in recent years mainly involves the development of information technology. People build virtual communities through the Internet and regain the spirit of equality and mutual assistance. The further popularization of Web 2.0 application technology makes sharing an extremely popular Internet function. The influence of online sharing culture eventually spreads offline, prompting various sharing experiments to appear in daily life.

On March 9, 2013, "The Economist" magazine took the sharing economy as a cover topic, which means that it has officially entered the mainstream market field from the alternative. "The Internet has made the integration of supply and demand easier and more affordable than ever. Smartphones with maps and satellite positioning make it easy to find the nearest room or car rental service; online social networks and rating systems help build mutual trust; online Transactions facilitate paying bills…”

Sharing Hong Kong mainly collects existing examples of the sharing economy in Hong Kong.

Authors: Chow Sung Ming, Ada Wong Ying-kay, Terence Yiu Kai Yuen
Publisher: InPress Books
Publication date: 2014-4

Series: Value in Press
ISBN: 9789624574814
Pages: 176
Size: 170*215

View full details

略過產品資訊
1 / 2

印象文字 Inpress

書本 -《共享香港:從社會企業、公平貿易、良心消費到共享經濟(下)》

書本 -《共享香港:從社會企業、公平貿易、良心消費到共享經濟(下)》

定價 HK$68.00
定價 售價 HK$68.00
促銷 售罄
結帳時計算運費

自有人類歷史以來,共享皆是社會生活的必然組成部分,合作互助是人類賴以生存的必要條件;但過去二百年市場經濟發展無遠弗屆,生產和消費活動變得高度個體化,人們彷彿亦失去了共享的記憶和本能。

近年共享經濟的重新興起,則主要涉及資訊科技的發達,人們通過互聯網建立虛擬社區,重拾平等互助的合作精神。Web 2.0應用技術的進一步普及,令分享成為極普及的互聯網功能。線上共享文化的影響力最終亦普及至線下,促使各種共享實驗在日常生活中出現。

2013年3月9日,《經濟學人》雜誌以共享經濟作為封面專題,意味它正式從另類走進主流市場領域。報導指出:「互聯網令供求整合變得空前平宜和容易。擁有地圖和衛星定位的智能電話,便利找到就近的房間或汽車租賃服務;網上社交網絡與評級系統,有助建立互信;網上交易則便利支付賬單……」

《共享香港:從社會企業、公平貿易、良心消費到共享經濟》(下冊)主要搜羅共享經濟的香港現存實例。

作者:鄒崇銘、黃英琦、阮耀啟 主編
出版社:印象文字
出版日期:2014-4

系列:Value in Press
ISBN:9789624574814
頁數:176
大小:170*215

查看完整資訊